Sometimes you have to treat yourself to something Nice

I have been in the market for some new sneakers for a while.  Shoes say a lot about a person so I wanted to pick something that worked with my style.  The last two pairs were solid so i felt I had to step it up a bit.  I think these are pretty Fresh.

New Kicks

New Kicks

Fashion makes you feel good.  I cant wait to rock these!  I think they will fit quite well with my style.

2 responses to “Sometimes you have to treat yourself to something Nice

  1. These are amazing!!!

  2. a man after my own heart … “fashion makes you feel good” is what I am all about. So to read this blog and find another artists as passionate at myself make this cocktail mom feel great.

    keep up the wonderful work and I hope to see a pic of you in them soon.

    cheers

Leave a Reply

