Update from The Happy Hour Studio

I hope that you are enjoying the Holiday Season.  The Happy Hour team has been hard at work preparing for 2009 and I am very excited about the upcoming spring line.

I have gotten great support from the Twitter Community.  Thank you and I look forward to growing with you in 2009.  A couple weeks back I decided to post a basic demo piece of the Twitter “@”.  Well you guys seem to Love it as it is the most viewed page on my blog.

twitter-custom-1

In appreciation I am taking special request for Custom Twitter inspired pieces.  Several of you have already submitted orders and you will be recievening them shortly.  Twitter Exclusive price of $25 per t-shirt.

Enjoy the rest of the Holidays and stay tuned to the blog for updates.

Leave a Reply

