Cant Tell Me Nothing….Old School Happy Hour

cant-tell-me-nothing

This is one of my all time favorites…I think I made that back in 2007…I think that makes it Vintage Happy Hour

4 responses to “Cant Tell Me Nothing….Old School Happy Hour

  1. I LOVE that shirt… one of my fave’s and yes, it is vintage 2007. Not only do I love the shirt but I also love the saying and the song… You hit the trifecta with me 😉

  2. Awesome shirt, love it! Nothing is better than a throw back and the colors kick ass.

  3. I was an English major in college so I want to correct that shirt…but I can’t…because it’s perfect.

  4. Kanye inspired? Love it

Leave a Reply

